entralschweiz-Familie in der schönen Natur.jpeg

YOUR FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHER IN LUCERNE

There are such wonderful, unique moments in a family's life that just need to be captured. As a passionate family photographer from Lucerne, I have specialized in immortalizing such great moments combined with the beauty of nature and family love in multi-faceted, expressive and professional pictures. This creates very special, authentic and candid family photos. 

Familienfotoshooting im Boho style-Familienfotograf-zentralschweiz-ganze schweiz_13.jpg

Unique photos full of emotions

Whether with your great love, your baby bump, during the various phases of your pregnancy, your baby or the whole family - you want to document unique moments with your loved ones in great pictures? I am in Lucerne and the surrounding area (Nidwalden, Obwalden, Zug - and beyond) as a family photographer for you and with you.

 

To create high-quality and authentic memories, contact me without obligation.  Just write me an email . I would be happy to capture great moments of love and life together with you as a family photographer.​ Depending on your wishes, the family photos are taken outside (outdoors), at your home or in my own photo studio in Horw.

As a professional family photographer, I will work with you to capture the loving energy and special emotions of your family in enchanting photos.

 

In my photo studio I can capture your special family shoot with professional equipment, different backgrounds and accessories. I put you and your loved ones in the right, professional light. Equipped with various props, I conjure up an unforgettable ambience for this very individual shooting and can also offer some special features - especially for a  pregnancy shooting  -.

An outdoor photo shoot with the whole family

Outdoor recordings are often the better alternative to studio shootings because they offer a more natural and authentic setting. In spring and summer, colorful blossoms create an enchanting ambience, while autumn emphasizes atmospheric family pictures with its colorful foliage. As a photographer, I especially love to do outdoor photo shoots, be it in the urban environment or in nature.

 

There are so many great places and corners to discover. They are all unique and different in all weather conditions. And it doesn't always have to be vain sunshine. Depending on the desired mood, soft, subdued light or even somewhat mystical lighting conditions are ideal for capturing unmistakable and unique special moments.​

 

Home story – photo shoot at your home

When baking together in the kitchen, getting together in the living room or on the lawn in your own garden - I accompany you as a family photographer during special moments in your own four walls. In contrast to the studio, this offers the advantages that everyone feels comfortable in their home and there is a natural atmosphere. The family pictures are simply very authentic due to the familiar surroundings and radiate a nice warmth. Particularly suitable for newborn photography.

 

The family shooting in Lucerne

Perhaps you already have a desired location for the photo shoot in mind? Wonderful, I'm flexible and always curious to discover new and exciting things.​ As a family photographer with a lot of experience, I manage to create a relaxed and intimate atmosphere with the right ambience. Every single photo will reflect the good time with the family in a natural and authentic way. 

 

Your photographer for family photos: In the photo studio

For the family photos in my photographer's studio in Lucerne, I put you in the right light. For baby belly shootings I also have various beautiful dresses to choose from-

 

Examples of my work as a family photographer

Homestory Newborn - photo shoot at your home

Information, prices as a family photographer

The wishes and requirements for a perfect shoot vary from customer to customer. To get an idea of the services and the associated prices, you will find individual offer packages and information below:

Unforgettable moments to remember with family

Whether it's a shoot at your home, in my photo studio or in nature - the shoots with me as a family photographer are unhurried, very relaxed. Loaded with your family happiness, the photos will remind you of these beautiful moments in the future. Would you like to find out more information about me as a photographer or my services? Then just get in touch with me!

top of page
Familienfotograf-Luzern-Schweiz-Familienfotoshooting-outdoor

Dein Familienfotograf in Luzern

emotions - memories

Es gibt so wunderbare, einzigartige Momente im Leben einer Familie, die man einfach festhalten sollte. Als leidenschaftlicher Familienotograf aus Luzern habe ich mich spezialisiert, so grossartige Augenblicke kombiniert mit der Schönheit der Natur sowie die Familienliebe in facettenreichen, ausdrucksstarken und professionellen Bildern zu verewigen. Dabei enstehen ganz besondere, authentische und ungestellte Familienfotos. 

Familienfotoshooting im Boho style-Familienfotograf-zentralschweiz-ganze schweiz_13.jpg

Einzigartige Fotos voller Emotionen

Ob mit deiner grossen Liebe, deinem Babybauch, während der verschiedenen Phasen deiner Schwangerschaft oder der ganzen Familie – Du möchtest einzigartige Augenblicke mit deinen Liebsten in grossartigen Bildern dokumentieren? Ich bin in Luzern sowie Umgebung (Nidwalden, Obwalden, Zug – und auch weiter) als Familienfotograf für Dich und mit Dir unterwegs.

 

Um hochwertige und authentische Erinnerungen zu schaffen, kontaktiere mich ganz unverbindlich. Schreibe mir einfach eine E-Mail. Ich würde mich freuen, als Familienfotograf mit euch zusammen grossartige Liebes- und Lebensmomente festzuhalten.​ Die Familienfotos entstehen je nach Wunsch draussen (Outdoor), bei euch Zuhause.

Als professioneller Familienfotograf fange ich mit euch gemeinsam die liebevolle Energie und besonderen Emotionen deiner Familie in bezaubernden Fotos ein.

Ein Outdoor-Fotoshooting mit der ganzen Familie

Outdoor-Aufnahmen sind oftmals die bessere Alternative zu Studioshootings, weil sie ein natürlicheres und authentischeres Setting bieten. Im Frühling und Sommer sorgen farbenfrohe Blüten für ein bezauberndes Ambiente, während der Herbst mit seinem bunten Laub stimmungsvolle Familienbilder unterstreicht. Als Fotograf liebe ich es ganz besonders, Fotoshootings draussen zu machen, sei es in der städtischen Umgebung oder in der Natur.

 

Es gibt so viele tolle Plätze und Ecken zu entdecken. Sie sind alle einzigartig und dazu noch bei jeder Wetterlage anders. Und es muss nicht immer nur eitler Sonnenschein herrschen. Weiches, gedämpftes Licht oder sogar etwas mystische Lichtverhältnisse eignen sich je nach gewollter Stimmung hervorragend, um unverwechselbar und einzigartig besondere Augenblicke festzuhalten.​

 

Homestory – Fotoshooting bei euch zu Hause

Beim gemeinsamen Backen in der Küche, Zusammensein im Wohnzimmer oder auf der Wiese im eigenen Garten – ich begleite euch als Familienfotograf während besonderer Momente in Euren eigenen vier Wänden. Im Gegensatz zum Studio bietet dies die Vorteile, dass sich jeder in seinem Zuhause wohlfühlt und eine natürliche Atmosphäre herrscht. Die Familienbilder werden durch die gewohnte Umgebung einfach sehr authentisch und strahlen eine schöne Wärme aus. Wir verlassen also bewusst die Perfektion welche zum Beispiel im Studio herrscht und schaffen dafür Raum für echte Momente.

 

Das Familienshooting in Luzern

Vielleicht habt Ihr aber auch bereits eine Wunschlocation für das Fotoshooting im Kopf? Wunderbar, ich bin flexibel und immer neugierig Neues und Spannendes zu entdecken.​ Als Familienfotograf mit viel Erfahrung gelingt es mir, eine lockere und innige Stimmung mit passendem Ambiente zu schaffen. Jedes einzelne Foto wird die schöne Zeit mit der Familie ganz natürlich und authentisch wiedergeben.

Tageslicht Fotostudio

Falls es draussen zu kalt ist oder ihr generell lieber drinnen Shooten möchtet können wir das gerne in meinem wunderschön eingerichteten Tageslicht Fotostudio in Horw machen. Auch für die Newbornfotografie ist das warme Fotostudio ideal

Beispiele meiner Arbeiten als Familienfotograf

Fotoshooting bei euch zu Hause

Tageslicht Fotostudio Luzern -Horw

Tageslichtstudio-Fotograf Luzern.JPG
Tageslichtstudio-Fotograf Luzern-1

Infos, Preise als Familienfotograf

Die Wünsche und Anforderungen für ein perfektes Shooting sind von Kunde zu Kunde unterschiedlich. Um eine Vorstellung von den Leistungen und dazugehörigen Preisen zu bekommen, findest du im Folgenden einzelne Angebotspakete und Informationen: