Hochzeitsfotograf-familienfotograf-schweiz-luzern-ueber mich
tar Photography-Hochzeitsfotograf und Familienfotograf Schweiz Luzern.jpg

EMOTIONAL AND NATURAL PHOTOS

Your loved ones are the most important thing in your life. I understand that very well - my wife and my three daughters are also important to me! As a wedding photographer, couple photographer and family photographer, I travel all over Switzerland to capture your most beautiful moments for you. By the way, I'm Daniel - I'm glad you found your way to me!

HEY... I AM DANIEL 
PHOTOGRAPHER FROM CENTRAL SWITZERLAND

I want you to look back and

see memories, not poses.

sea

I love to accompany my bridal couples and families in their special moments. Whether as a wedding photographer, family photographer or couple photographer .

 

I love every single shoot and spending time with you zu  . The shooting should be fun, because only then do these completely natural moments arise. You can completely rely on me and my instructions. I adjust myself to you, so that you almost forget me :).


What else is there to know about me?

I am an absolute family man. The most valuable thing for me is spending time with my wife and daughters. From these moments I draw the inspiration for the recordings with you and your loved ones. Because I know how precious the connection you have is. I would like to capture this authentically for you in pictures.

When I'm not behind the camera for you at couple shoots , family shoots or weddings, I dedicate myself to my electric guitar or listen to my favorite music. I like to sit around the crackling fire with my friends and treat myself to a beer. What could be nicer than a sociable round with people who are close to your heart? My culinary passions also fit in with this: Coffee tastes best with a good conversation. Raclette and fondue only become interesting when you can jokingly argue about the pans or the lost piece of bread. 

496A2585.jpg

THIS OR THAT

Coffee

sea

beer

Night owl

pasta

Formally

tape

tea

mountains

Wine

Morning hour

Pizza

Casual

DJ

Your wedding photographer in and around Lucerne

What do you think, would I be the right photographer for you? If so, we should get to know each other personally! As a wedding photographer, couple photographer and family photographer, I am on the road for you all over Switzerland and to neighboring countries.

 

I think it would be great if I could accompany you and your loved ones and capture your loving togetherness. Just contact me!

Hochzeitsfotograf-familienfotograf-schweiz-ueber mich-meine familie

Hochzeitsfotograf-familienfotograf-schweiz-luzern-ueber mich
tar Photography-Hochzeitsfotograf und Familienfotograf Schweiz Luzern.jpg

Emotionale und natürliche Fotos

Deine Liebsten sind das Wichtigste in Deinem Leben. Das verstehe ich sehr gut - auch mir gehen meine Frau und meine drei Töchter über alles! Als Hochzeitsfotograf, Paarfotograf und Familienfotograf bin ich in der gesamten Schweiz unterwegs, um Eure schönsten Momente für Euch festzuhalten. Ich bin übrigens Daniel - freut mich, dass Du den Weg zu mir gefunden hast!

Hey... ich bin Dani 
Fotograf aus der Zentralschweiz

I want you to look back and

see memories, not poses.

Ich liebe es, meine Brautpaare und Familien bei Ihren besonderen Momenten zu begleiten. Ob als Hochzeitsfotograf, Familienfotograf oder Paarfotograf.

 

Ich liebe jedes einzelne Shooting und Zeit mit euch zu verbringen. Das Shooting soll Spass machen, denn nur dann entstehen diese ganz natürlichen Momente. Dabei könnt ihr euch ganz auf mich und meine Anweisungen verlassen. Ich stelle mich auf euch ein, so dass ihr mich fast vergesst :).


Was gibt es noch über mich zu wissen?

Ich bin ein absoluter Familienmensch. Das Wertvollste für mich ist es, Zeit mit meiner Frau und meinen Töchtern zu verbringen. Aus diesen Momenten ziehe ich die Inspiration für die Aufnahmen mit Dir und Deinen Liebsten. Denn ich weiss, wie kostbar die Verbindung ist, die Ihr habt. Das möchte ich authentisch für Euch in Bildern festhalten.

Wenn ich nicht gerade an Paarshooting's, Familienshooting's oder Hochzeiten für Euch hinter der Kamera stehe, widme ich mich meiner E-Gitarre oder höre meine Lieblings-Musik. Mit meinen Freunden sitze ich gerne ums knisternde Feuer und gönne mir ein Bierchen. Was gibt es schöneres als eine gesellige Runde mit Menschen, die Dir am Herzen liegen? Dazu passen auch meine kulinarischen Leidenschaften: Kaffee schmeckt am besten bei einem guten Gespräch. Raclette und Fondue werden erst dann interessant, wenn man sich scherzhaft um die Pfännchen oder das verlorene Stück Brot streiten kann. 

Meer

496A2585.jpg

Dies oder DAS

Kaffe

Tee

Meer

Bier

Nacht Eule

Pasta

Formal

Band

Berge

Wein

Morgenstund

Pizza

Casual

DJ

Dein Hochzeitsfotograf in und um Luzern

Was meinst Du, wäre ich der passende Fotograf für Dich? Wenn ja, sollten wir uns persönlich kennenlernen! Als Hochzeitsfotograf, Paarfotograf und Familienfotograf, bin ich in der ganzen Schweiz und bis ins angrenzende Ausland für euch unterwegs.

 

Ich fände es toll, wenn ich Dich und Deine Liebsten begleiten und Euer liebevolles Miteinander festhalten darf. Melde Dich einfach bei mir!

Hochzeitsfotograf-familienfotograf-schweiz-ueber mich-meine familie