Paarshooting-Schweiz-Luzern-boho-warm_18.jpg

Natural couple shooting and engagement shooting for unforgettable photos full of love

It wasn't my lips you kissed, but my soul.

Love looks, passionate kisses and happy laughter - with a professional couple shooting or engagement shooting you create a unique memory of your love. We design your couple photo shoot in a relaxed and fun way. Of course, there are always sensual and passionate moments. 

 

Depending on your wishes, we will find the right place together, which offers an ideal atmosphere and where you can be yourself. For a couple shoot, I mainly take photos in the Lucerne/Central Switzerland region, but I am also happy to work for you throughout Switzerland or in neighboring countries.

 

Whether outdoors in nature, in my own photo studio or in your home: the couple photos will be most natural where you feel most comfortable. 

Follow me on Instagram

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

Couple shooting outdoors or indoors

The couple photo shoot is my favorite next to the wedding photography. We have no time, location or dress requirements and can therefore coordinate everything - according to your wishes. Of course I will advise and support you with the question "What should we wear?" It is also possible to choose several outfits. When choosing a location for a photo shoot for couples, I prefer places in the great outdoors or within my own four walls as a home story. By the way, you can find pictures of a home story here. Show the whole world how happy you are together with a photo of you as a couple.

Daniel Dyntar Photography Schweiz-Hochzeitsfotograf.png
1B4A1468.jpg

The couple shooting: unique moments with your partner captured authentically

Daniel Dyntar Photography Luzern.png

With a couple shooting, beautiful moments and memories are captured in emotional and expressive photos. Every single picture should tell its own story. Thanks to my many years of experience as a couples photographer, I have a trained eye for the right moment and the right setting. With my personal and modern imagery, I capture loving moments as genuinely and naturally as possible. The subsequent image processing breathes additional life into each individual image.

EXAMPLES OF MY COUPLE PHOTOGRAPHY

Couple photo shoot price

From CHF 475

Included:

Number of images:

You get all the beautiful pictures. That's at least 50-60 pieces. Usually there are more.

You will get my dress guide from me.

Vouchers for special memories
 

Would you like to surprise your loved ones with a very special gift?

Then simply and easily order a voucher for a photo shoot from me.

I will send you the voucher as soon as possible, so you will have it within 3-4 days.

When you place your order, let me know the amount for which I should issue the voucher.

You can conveniently pay by invoice.

Couple photographer Lucerne, Zurich, Central Switzerland

As a couples photographer, I mostly work in the Lucerne region and throughout central Switzerland. I have my place of business in Horw (Lucerne).

 

But I also like to take photos all over Switzerland and, if you wish, I can also travel to neighboring countries for photo shoots. 

 

The distance to the preferred location for the shooting is only relevant for the journey. 

Precious memories of love

Whether romantic, elegant, crazy or a colorful mixture? You decide which mood you want the couple photos to reflect. With tips for a suitable location and the right outfits, we create the right atmosphere together. This is how loving pictures are created that will forever remind you of your connection and love.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-16 um 22.30.02.png
Paarshooting bei Sonnenuntergang-Daniel Dyntar Photography

Paarshooting-Schweiz-Luzern-boho-warm_18.jpg

NATÜRLICHES PAARSHOOTING ODER VERLOBUNGSSHOOTING FÜR UNVERGESSLICHE FOTOS VOLLER LIEBE

It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul.

Verliebte Blicke, leidenschaftliche Küsse und glückliches Lachen – mit einem professionellen Paarshooting oder Verlobungsshooting schafft ihr eine einzigartige Erinnerung an eure Liebe. Euer Pärchen-Fotoshooting gestalten wir ganz locker und lustig. Natürlich bieten sich dabei immer auch sinnliche und leidenschaftliche Momente. 

 

Je nach Wunsch finden wir gemeinsam den richtigen Ort, der eine ideale Atomsphäre bietet und an dem ihr ganz ihr selbst sein könnt. Für ein Paarshooting fotografiere ich hauptsächlich in der Region Luzern/Zentralschweiz, bin aber auch gerne schweizweit oder im angrenzenden Ausland für euch im Einsatz.

 

Ob draussen in der Natur, in meinem eigenen Fotostudio oder in eurem Zuhause: Dort, wo ihr euch am wohlsten fühlt, werden die Pärchenfotos am natürlichsten. 

Follow me on Instagram

  • Instagram - Grau Kreis

PAARSHOOTING OUTDOOR ODER INDOOR

Das Paar-Fotoshooting ist neben der Hochzeitsfotografie mein Liebling. Wir haben keine Zeit, Orts- sowie Kleidervorgabe und können somit alles aufeinander abstimmen – ganz nach euren Wünschen. Natürlich berate und unterstütze ich euch bei der Frage „Was sollen wir anziehen?“ Gerne ist auch die Auswahl mehrerer Outfits möglich. Bei der Locationwahl für ein Fotoshooting für Paare bevorzuge ich Orte in der freien Natur oder in den eigenen vier Wänden als Homestory. Bilder von einer Homestory findet ihr übrigens hier. Zeigt mit einem Foto von euch als Paar der ganzen Welt, wie glücklich ihr zusammen seid.

Daniel Dyntar Photography Schweiz-Hochzeitsfotograf.png
1B4A1468.jpg

DAS PAARSHOOTING: EINZIGARTIGE MOMENTE MIT DEM PARTNER AUTHENTISCH FESTGEHALTEN

Daniel Dyntar Photography Luzern.png

Mit einem Paarshooting werden schöne Momente und Erinnerungen in emotionalen und ausdrucksstarken Fotos festgehalten. Jedes einzelne Bild soll dabei seine Geschichte erzählen. Durch meine langjährige Erfahrung als Paarfotograf habe ich ein geschultes Auge für den richtigen Moment und das passende Setting. Mit meiner persönlichen und modernen Bildsprache fange ich liebevolle Augenblicke so echt und natürlich wie möglich ein. Die nachfolgende Bildbearbeitung haucht jedem einzelnen Bild noch zusätzliches Leben ein.

BEISPIELE MEINER PAARFOTOGRAFIE

Preis Paarfotoshooting
Classic 
Ab CHF 475

Inklusive:

Anzahl Bilder:

Ihr bekommt alle schönen Bilder. Das sind min. 50-60 Stück. In der Regel sind es mehr.

Ihr bekommt von mir meinen Dress Guide.

Gutscheine für besondere Erinnerungen
 

Du möchtest deine liebsten mit einem ganz besonderen Geschenk überraschen?

Dann bestelle ganz einfach und unkompliziert einen Gutschein für ein Fotoshootings bei mir.

Den Gutschein schicke ich dir in kürzester Frist los, somit hast du diesen innerhalb von 3-4 Tagen.

Gib mir bei deiner Bestellung an für welchen Betrag ich den Gutschein ausstellen soll.

Bezahlen kannst du bequem per Rechnung.

PAARFOTOGRAF LUZERN, ZÜRICH, ZENTRALSCHWEIZ

Als Paarfotograf bin ich meistens in der Region Luzern sowie der ganzen Innerschweiz tätig. Meinen Geschäftssitz habe ich in Horw (Luzern).

 

Sehr gerne fotografiere ich aber auch in der ganzen Schweiz und bin auf Wunsch auch im angrenzenden Ausland für Fotoshootings unterwegs. 

 

Die Entfernung zur bevorzugten Location für das Shooting spielt nur für den Anfahrtsweg eine Rolle. 

WERTVOLLE ERINNERUNGEN AN DIE LIEBE

Ob romantisch, elegant, ganz verrückt oder eine bunte Mischung? Ihr entscheidet, welche Stimmung die Pärchenfotos von euch wiedergeben sollen. Mit Tipps für einen geeigneten Ort und den passenden Outfits kreieren wir gemeinsam die richtige Atmosphäre. So entstehen liebevolle Bilder, die euch für immer an eure Verbundenheit und Liebe erinnern werden.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-11-16 um 22.30.02.png
Paarshooting bei Sonnenuntergang-Daniel Dyntar Photography