Paarshooting Luzern - Paarfotograf - Schweiz_37.jpg

Jenny & Daniel

COUPLE SHOOTING LUCERNE

At this couple shooting in Lucerne, I was allowed to do a wonderful couple shooting together with this great couple. We just had a great time together and very informally and of course these couple photos were allowed to take place.  

Again and again I can see how the couple is nervous at the beginning of the shooting but is already completely relaxed for 3-4 minutes and busy with themselves and these are exactly the moments when I press the shutter button :). In between, of course, I always give a few instructions.

You can literally feel the love and lightness of this couple. According to the couple's request, I chose a suitable location in the industrial area. In addition to the couple shooting, portrait pictures were also requested, including a graffiti background. Just great such varied orders.

Couple shooting Lucerne - couple photographer Lucerne - couple photographer Central Switzerland

Paarshooting Luzern - Paarfotograf - Schweiz_37.jpg

Jenny & Daniel

PAARSHOOTING LUZERN

Bei diesem Paarshooting in Luzern durfte ich zusammen mit diesem tollen Paar ein wunderschönes Paarshooting machen. Wir hatten einfach eine tolle Zeit zusammen und ganz ungezwungen und natürlich durften diese Paarfotos entstehen. 

Immer wieder darf ich sehen, wie das Paar anfangs vom Shooting nervös ist aber schon noch 3-4 Minuten völlig entspannt mit sich selber Beschäftigt ist und genau das sind die Momente wo ich den Auslöser drücke :). Zwischendurch gebe ich natürlich immer wieder ein paar Anweisungen.

Die Liebe und Leichtigkeit ist bei diesem Paar einfach förmlich spürbar. Nach dem Wunsch vom Paar habe ich eine entsprechende Location im Industriegebiet ausgesucht. Neben dem Paarshooting waren auch noch Portraitbilder gewünscht inkl. Graffiti Hintergrund. Einfach super solche Abwechslungsreichen Aufträge.

Paarshoooting Luzern - Paarfotograf Luzern - Paarfotograf Zentralschweiz